Publicado por: pongpesca | 2013/09/30

Online Debate: Large no-take areas — Is their total environmental impact positive or negative? With Callum Roberts and Ray Hilborn

“This event is scheduled for Tuesday, October 8, 2013 at noon EDT / 9 am PDT / 4 pm GMT.

This will be an online, text-based debate on whether the total environmental impact of large no-take areas is ultimately positive or negative. The audience will be able to comment and ask questions throughout the debate.”

Mais informações aqui

Fonte: Open Channels


Deixe uma Resposta

Preencha os seus detalhes abaixo ou clique num ícone para iniciar sessão:

Logótipo da WordPress.com

Está a comentar usando a sua conta WordPress.com Terminar Sessão /  Alterar )

Google photo

Está a comentar usando a sua conta Google Terminar Sessão /  Alterar )

Imagem do Twitter

Está a comentar usando a sua conta Twitter Terminar Sessão /  Alterar )

Facebook photo

Está a comentar usando a sua conta Facebook Terminar Sessão /  Alterar )

Connecting to %s

Categorias

%d bloggers like this: